The Mary Calhoun Series

This series features a biography of children's author Mary Calhoun
("Hot-Air Henry"; "Cross-Country Cat"; "Henry the Christmas Cat";
"A Shepherd's Gift"; "Flood"); also, children will be delighted as Mary
re-tells her beloved "Instant Grandma" stories.

5 x 30 minutes / UHDF - Upconverted HD Format

  1. Mary Calhoun: The Making of a Storybook*
  2. Instant Grandma 1: Ida & the Broody Hen; Old Man Bear
  3. Instant Grandma 2: Raccoon with a Broom; Blue Louisey
  4. Instant Grandma 3: Magic Teapot; Why Cats 1 & 2
  5. Instant Grandma 4: Black Jack Crow; Coloring Project

Produced by Chip Taylor Communications, LLC.
Produced by Colorado SD #11*